Laramie County Community College
1400 East College Drive Cheyenne, Wyoming
(307) 778-5222


Executive Director
Cecilia J. Aragón, Ph.D., Associate Professor
Theatre and Dance, and Latina/o Studies
Director, Latina/o Studies Program, Coordinator, Theatre Education and Theatre for Young Audiences, Faculty Affiliate, Gender and Women's Studies

University of Wyoming
Ross Hall 105, Dept. 4297
1000 East University Avenue
Laramie, Wyoming 82071
Telephone: (307) 766-4124
Fax: (307) 766-2555

Ann Esquibel Redman,
(307) 632-4667


Check out our Blog


Ann Redman
WLYC Founder/Chair

Dr. Cecilia J. Aragon
Executive Director

Cassandra Castillo
Social Media, Digital, Website Coordinator

University of Wyoming-WLYC Committee Members:

Dr. J.J. Shinker, Associate Professor in Geography
Nicholas Crane, Assistant Professor in Geography
Toi M. Geil, Associate Director of University Counseling Center and Licensed Psychologist

Advisory Board:

Ann Redman, WLYC Founder/Honorary Chair
Dr. J.J. Shinker, UW Professor in Geology and Geophysics
Billie Addleman, Esq., Partner at Hirst Applegate
Rachel Martinez, Executive Director, Wyoming Civic Engagement Network
Brian Farmer, Executive Director Wyoming School Board Association
Ana Monzon, Software Engineer, Phacil Incorporated
Raquel Navarrete, Cheyenne, Life Coach for Special Needs People

Ex-Officio Members:

WLYC Teen Advisors
Ximena Chavez-Rawlins, Wyoming




Untitled Document Hosted at Wyoming Websites by Jub Jub